Subscribe to my exclusive newsletter

Where all the good boys go to play

To New Subs, Welcome! | To My Pets, Welcome Back!

There have been many updates that I have made to the website!


There's a wealth of information I have taken the time to provide for you here. 

So, take your time, look around! 


Learn a lot about Me, something about BDSM, and maybe something new about yourself.

Follow Me on Socal Media

Twitter

image1

Instagram

image2

SnapChat

image3

Get to know Me

Who Am I?

image4

I am a woman, a human, and a Pro Dominatrix. I love my job!

Now that we have clarified that...


I am 23 years old, born and raised in the Midwest, United States. I currently live in Cleveland, OH. I have 3 cats and they are like children to Me. I love learning, and whenever I am forced to take a break from university I miss it a lot! I love My job so much that I am accused to be a workaholic by many. But in My FREE free time I am quite the homebody, and can usually be caught reading self improvement books or watching nature documentaries. I have not seen very many movies or watched very much TV, and as a result I have little to no pop culture knowledge, and guarantee I won't catch any of your references. When I do venture outside I do enjoy hiking, camping, concerts, and of course shopping (that I can't just do online that is)!  

Favorite Media

image5

Favorite Movies:  Avatar, Lord Of The Rings, Harry Potter, Anything Pixar, The Tinker Bell Movies, The My Little Pony Movie, DreamWorks Dragons Series


Favorite Books:  "Thriving in Sex Work" - Lola Davina, "Harry Potter" - JK Rowling,  "The Four Agreements" - Don Miguel Ruiz, "How to Win Friends and Influence People" - Dale Carnegie. 


Favorite TV Shows: "My Little Pony Friendship is Magic," "Pokemon," "How I Met your Mother," "Doctor Who."


Favorite Video Games: Pokemon, Resistence; Fall of Man, Destiny, Call of Duty Black Ops 2


Favorite Music: John Lennon, Halestorm, In this Moment, Dorothy, Billie Eilish, Melanie Martinez

Some Other Things About Nikki

image6

Favorite Color: Green


Favorite Food: Chicken & Veggies


Favorite Dessert: Cheese Cake


Favorite Vacation Spot: The Rainforest


Childhood Idol: Steve Irwin


Irrational Fear: Deer


Favorite Article of Clothing: Sweaters


Favorite Animal: Cats

Who are you worshipping?

When did I notice My love of Female Domination?

I am 23 years old, and the truth of the matter is I have controlled men with My beauty for as long as I can remember. I started working in strip clubs at 18, and still do. I always knew I loved money and controlling men, and molding them to My liking.  I truly do believe that when it comes to sex, and behavior towards women in general, men sometimes behave like absolute animals! Animals need to be trained.

What do I love about FemDom?

I genuinely believe that I not only help My subs blossom into the best submissives that they can be, but also in the process help them to improve themselves as humans. I thrive on the worship of My pets. I love molding people into better versions of themselves so they can better serve Me, as well as themselves.

How I would Describe Myself "Naturally" as a Goddess

Naturally I consider Myself to be a Nurturing Goddess who knows what she wants and how to get it. I appreciate a sub who makes efforts to better themselves and better their servitude. I have a very short attention span, so please know that if you are not amusing Me, you are irritating Me. I want to be spoiled and pampered in return for all of the hard work I put into molding you boys.

I value long term Domme / Sub relationships.

 I love taunting and teasing men, especially with their glaring life failures, and punishing them however I decide is best. 


Maybe through servitude and training over time you MIGHT be able to improve yourself enough as a sub to find a dominant woman to worship in real life. This is what I believe should be the root of any long term Dom / Sub relationship; the training of the sub to better fit the superior's desires. 

What I expect of long term submissives

Effective communication is more important to Me than anything else. Trust is the foundation of any good D/s relationship. Trust is hard to build, and easy to lose.  If you say you are going to do something, and fail to follow through, you just lost My trust.


Second most important is being realistic about how much of My time you deserve based on how much you spend and how you behave.

Wide range of play!

I can be bright and bubbly as a Spoiled Brat Princess who taunts you, a nurturing domme who helps guide you onto the next step of your life, or a cruel and unforgiving mistress who forces you to do unspeakable things in the name of punishment for her. 


I enjoy a bit of variety in My subs and sessions. So what you get is really all up to you, and how you fill out your submissive application, should you ever choose to apply.

frequently asked questions

image7

How Did This Start?

I am a 23 year old woman who has been in the sex industry since I was 18 - starting out like many in a no-name-hole-in-the-wall strip club to try to get some extra money for college. Turns out, I loved it! After 4 years of dancing, on March 7, 2018 I logged on to MyFreeCams for the first time and I was hooked! I love being sexual, and love being able to grow and learn more about Myself on this FemDom journey by branching out to the internet!

image8

Is This All that you Do?

I am a very driven person who loves My job. I spend 12+ hours EVERY day working because I want to be as successful as I can be. Yes, Sex Work is My only job, but it is My day job and night job.

image9

What are your Plans for "After"

While I do love My job and get plenty of satisfaction out of it, I am always planning ahead for My next business ventures. I have no plans to permanently exit the sex industry, and I will always work for Myself.  If I ever exit the adult industry completely, it would be to retire from working at all.

Some Rules

My Hard Limits

Please observe My hard limits before requesting a private session, or ordering a custom clip.


  • No Piss (from Me) / Scat (at all)
  • No Cigarette Smoking (For Me)
  • No Pet Names (For Me)
  • No Spit Play
  • No Real BlackMail
  • No Real Home Wrecking
  • No Blood / Needle Play
  • No Treating Me as a Submissive
  • No Forced Hard Drug Intoxication
  • No Gay / Racial Humiliation 
  • No illegal / unethical public exposure
  • No acting like I want to have sexual intercourse with you, not even oral. I DO NOT "use subs for My sexual pleasure" - that's just not how I do things.


Payment / Tribute Methods

I only accept payments for any service through adult websites, as this is the only way for Me to be certain the payment cannot be reversed. However, gifts are encouraged.


Respect

Respect your position in this relationship. I do not have any "free time." Respect My time, and know My time is money. My biggest turn off is disrespect. If I decide you are disrespectful in any way, and do not correct the behavior, you will be dismissed.